Sermon Archives

Sunday, September 24: Rev. Bob Sabo ““Back to the Future” Bulletin.

Sunday, September 17: Rev. Gary Feldman “Make Me an Instrument” Bulletin.

Sunday,September 10: Rev. Gabe Wanck “Acts 29…Witnesses for Jesus And the Place was Shaken! ” Bulletin.

Sunday, September 3: Rev. Gary Feldman “Church Life-part 2” Bulletin.

Sunday, August 27: Rev. Gary Feldman “Church Life-part 1  “” Bulletin.

Sunday, August 20: Rev. Gary Feldman”The Church is Born” Bulletin.

Sunday, August 13: Rev. Gary Feldman “Last Words” Bulletin.

Sunday, August 6: Rev. Gary Feldman “What Are You Waiting For?” Bulletin.

Sunday, July 30: Rev. Gary Feldman “I Can _____ All Things Through Christ Bulletin.

Sunday, July 23: Rev. Gary Feldman ““Knowing Christ” Bulletin.

Sunday, July 2: Rev. Gabe Wanck ““Having the Mind of Chris” Bulletin.

Sunday, July 9: Rev. Gary Feldman ““To Live as Christ” Bulletin.

Sunday, July 2: Rev. Gary Feldman ““Servants and Saints” Bulletin.

Sunday, June 25: Rev. Alan Newhall “What Jesus’ Followers Must Do” Bulletin.

 

Sunday, June 11: Rev. Gary Motta “Last Days” Bulletin.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, March 19:UMW “Human Trafficing” Bulletin

 

 

 

View the most recent sermons by clicking here to go to our You Tube Channel.


Marquee Powered By Know How Media.