Sermon Archives

Sunday, October 21, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “Remember”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Rev. Gabe Wanck  “Morton Goes Out”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “The Joy of the Lord Is My Strength”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “The Help of Our God”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “Trouble, Right Here in River City”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “The Plan”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “A New Beginning”  Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman  “Equipped to Love! Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Rev. Gabe Wanck  “Carried Up Into Heaven Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman Growing Up Into Christ “Are You Growing Up? Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, August 11, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman Growing Up Into Christ “We Are Gifted Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, August 4, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman Growing Up Into Christ “We Are Called Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, July 21, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman God’s Masterpiece “Be Careful Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, July 14, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman God’s Masterpiece “A New You Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Rev. Gary L. Feldman God’s Masterpiece “To Him Who Is Able Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, June 30, 2019 Rev. Gabe Wanck God’s Masterpiece “Saved For What? Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman God’s Masterpiece “Knowing Him! Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman God’s Masterpiece “We are Blessed Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “The Promise of the Holy Spirit Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Ruth: A Story of Redemption The Best is Yet to Come Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Ruth: Humbled A Humbled Future Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Ruth: Threshing Floor The Truth of Surrender Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Ruth: Undaunted Stepping Into God’s Provision

Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Bad to Better Bulletin   Sermon

Easter, April 28, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “Confirming Our Faith Bulletin   Sermon

Easter, April 21, 2019 Rev. Gary. Feldman “The Empty Tomb Still Speaks? Bulletin   Sermon

Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019  Rev. Gabe Wanck “Will You Go With Him? Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, April 7, 2019  Rev. Gabe Wanck “What Must I Do? Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, March 31, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Lost and Found Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, March 24, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Woe Is Me Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, March 17, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Ask The Father! Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, March 10, 2019  Rev. Gabe Wanck “Listen to Him! Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, March 3, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Touching the Fringe of His Garmet Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, February 24, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Salvation Has Come to This House Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, February 17, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Save Me! Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, February 10, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “He Will Save Us Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, February 3, 2019  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “Who is My Neighbor Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, January 27  Bishop Frank J. Beard “You Can Begin Again Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, January 20  Rev. Gary Feldman “Love-Worship-Serve  REDUX  True Worship Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, January 13  Rev. Gary Feldman “Love-Worship-Serve  REDUX  Not Far From the Kingdom Bulletin   Sermon

Sunday, January 6  Rev. Gabe Wanck “365 Days of Possibilities Bulletin   Sermon

 

Sunday, December 2 Children’s Musical “Carol and the Belles  Sermon

Sunday, December 2  Rev. Gary L. Feldman “The Gift of the No-Limit Living BulletinSermon

View the most recent sermons by clicking here to go to our You Tube Channel.